New Travel Plans: Singapore

I’m packing my bags once again and this time it’s not a backpack. My neat little stroller is ready to travel six hours by flight to the Far East and land in Singapore. I cannot express how excited I am to embark on this solo adventure. A dear friend visited Singapore last year and came back with such wonderful stories. She highly recommends it and I finally leave tomorrow morning. It’s a five day trip in which I plan on squeezing in as much as I possibly can. Some of things on my itinerary are Ion Orchard food tour, cooking class, bar hop at Ann Siang Hill, street food tour, brewery run and so much more. This year marks Singapore’s 50 years of independence. In order to celebrate this occasion, Singapore Tourism Board and Singapore Airlines have partnered especially to celebrate and curate unique experiences for tourists. There are some special attraction passes which will give you access to some of the best things you can see and do in Singapore so for all the information for these passes, you can check out their website which I will share with you soon.

I’ll be posting a lot more in the coming weeks about my trip so check out my Instagram feed.

3 Comments Add yours

  1. Superb ! I Can’y wait to read all about your adventure !! You’re going to LOVE Singapore 🙂

    1. Anisha says:

      Thank, Roxy! So looking forward to it.

  2. Aditi Mathur says:

    Amazing plans. Please eat everything at the Hawker Markets – Singapore food is amazing. And oh, one more thing that no one really talks about it the Battle Box. I for some reason, loved the visit. Have fun!

Leave a Reply

